Logo AK-Colonia

Explorer AK-Colonia

One name, many areas

Bakery

The industry with which it all began
Image of a bakery

Our roots actually have their origin in the equipment of bakeries and this for now 90 years. We specialise primarily in accessories and high quality brands. With companies such as Martellato, Pavoni, Lauterjung, Demarle, Schneider and many more, we offer you a selection of professional suppliers, high-quality products and additional knowledge that hardly no one else can offer. We are also happy to accept beater, mixing and whisk for large boilers and stirring machines for repair. Please contact us directly or use the contact form. In addition to accessories for your bakery, we also offer everything you need for the sales area so that you can present and sell your baked goods properly. In addition, we have a wide range of wedding cakes and accessories for cake decoration such as marzipan, fondant, marzipan roses and marzipan leaves, wedding figures made of a wide variety of materials, etc.


Pastry shop

Pastry-shop, Confectionery, Pâtisserie
Image of a pastry shop

The artists of fine and sweet biscuits. Everyone loves cakes, pies, pralines and petit fours made with gusto by a confectioner. However, the production of such works of art requires good and high qualified products. Through our partners and suppliers from France, Italy, Switzerland, Belgium and Germany, we offer you these products. We will be happy to advise you and answer your questions.


Canteen kitchens & Hotels

Image of a restaurant

The gastronomy includes a lot of different tasks and roles. With the kitchen brigade (Brigade de cuisine) there are already a large number of highly qualified kitchen personnel who require equally high demands on materials and tools. Thanks to our many years of experience, we have been able to determine the best and most reliable tools and accessories for canteen kitchens through close contact with our customers and are therefore happy to advise you on the equipment. Discover everything about occupational safety and cleaning, kitchen accessories, machines & appliances, knives and more. We also have a wide range of displays and other accessories for hotels, cafés and much more. From the simple tea pastry tongs to the sugar shaker, napkin holder and more.


Pizzeria

Mediterranean flair like being on holiday
Image of a pizza stove

A special kind of cuisine is offered by Italian kitchen in particular pizzerias. Similar to bakers, you will appreciate your oven. Only these special ovens reaches temperatures to make your pizzas be the best. However, the material used must also withstand this environment. Thanks to our various versions of pizza sliders and oven gloves, this is no longer a problem. Discover more accessories for the kitchen and the pizza bakery.


Ice Cream Parlour

ice cream parlour, Gelateria, ice cream cafés, ice cream cart
Image of a sundae

What could be better than homemade ice cream? This lays the foundation for producing the best and tastiest ice cream. Not this easy if you don't have the right accessories. Here you will find everything you need for the ice cream production. Whether it is a simple ice tag to show that you’re offering ice cream, the right portioners in different designs, sizes and shapes, professional portioners, spaghetti ice presses and much more. We will be happy to advise you by telephone or e-mail if you have any further questions or a specific enquiry.


More products

From the fields of baking, cooking, patisserie, gastronomy and more. You've come to the right place!
Image of a Patisserie in France

Didn't find where you were looking for? Our shop is still in development and we try to place all products there as soon as possible. If you have any questions about specific products, we will be happy to advise you. Please call us directly or use our contact form. We deliver our assortment worldwide, by post or forwarding agency and completely according to your wishes. If a product is not directly available, we will try to find an alternative for you. Just let us know and we will try to help you as much as possible.

Logo AK-Colonia

Entdecken Sie AK-Colonia

Ein Name, viele Bereiche

Bäckerei

Die Branche, mit der alles begann
Image of a bakery

Unsere Wurzeln haben tatsächlich ihren Ursprung in der Ausstattung von Bäckereien und dies seit nunmehr 90 Jahren. Wir haben uns vor allem auf das Zubehör und qualitativ hochwertige Marken spezialisiert. Mit Firmen wie Martellato, Pavoni, Lauterjung, Demarle, Schneider und vielen mehr, bieten wir Ihnen eine Auswahl an professionellen Zulieferern, hochwertigen Produkten und einem zusätzlichen Wissen, das kaum ein Anderer bieten kann. Ebenfalls nehmen wir gerne z.B. Schlag-, Mix- und Rührbesen für große Kessel und Rührmaschinen zur Reparatur an. Sprechen Sie und direkt an oder nutzen Sie das Kontaktformular. Neben dem Zubehör für Ihre Backstube bieten wir ebenfalls alles an Zubehör für die Verkaufsfläche an, damit sie Ihre Backwaren auch richtig präsentieren und verkaufen können. Zusätzlich haben wir ein großes Angebot in Bezug auf Hochzeitstorten und Zubehör zur Tortendekoration wie Marzipan, Fondant, Marzipanrosen und Marzipanblätter, Hochzeitsfiguren aus verschiedensten Materialien etc.


Konditorei

Konditorei, Konfiserie, Confiserie, Pâtisserie
Image of a pastry shop

Die Künstler des Fein- und Süßgebäck. Jeder liebt die Torten, Kuchen, Pralinés und Petit Fours die mit mindestens so viel Liebe des Konditors oder der Konditorin bzw. Zuckerbäckers hergestellt wurden. Die Herstellung solcher Kunstwerke benötigt allerdings ebenso gute und qualifizierte Produkte. Durch unsere Partner und Lieferanten aus Frankreich, Italien, der Schweiz Belgien und Deutschland, bieten wir Ihnen eben diese Produkte. Gerne beraten wir Sie gerne und beantworten Ihre Fragen.


Großküche & Hotel

Image of a restaurant

Die Gastronomie umfasst jede Menge an verschiedenen Aufgaben und Rollen. So gibt es bereits mit der Küchenbrigade sehr viele und hoch qualifiziertes Küchenpersonal, das ebenso hohe Ansprüche an Materialien und Werkzeuge legt. Durch unsere langjährige Erfahrung, konnten wir durch den engen Kontakt mit unseren Kunden die besten und zuverlässigsten Werkzeuge und Zubehör für Großküchen ermitteln und beraten Sie somit gerne in der Ausstattung. Entdecken Sie z. B. alles zu Arbeitsschutz und Reinigung, Küchenzubehör, Maschinen & Geräte, Messer und Weiteres. Zudem verfügen wir über ein großes Spektrum an Auslagen und weiterem Zubehör für Hotels, Cafés und vielem mehr. Von der einfachen Teegebäckzange bis zum Zuckerstreuer, Serviettenhalter und mehr.


Pizzeria

Mediterraner Flair wie im Urlaub
Image of a pizza stove

Eine besondere Art der Küche bietet die italienische bzw. spezieller: Pizzerien. ähnlich wie bei Bäckern, wissen Sie Ihren Ofen zu schätzen. Nur dieser erreicht Temperaturen, damit Ihre Pizzen die besten werden. Allerdings muss auch das genutzte Material dieser Umgebung standhalten. Dank unserer verschiedensten Ausführungen an Pizzaschiebern und Backhandschuhen, ist dies kein Problem mehr. Entdecken Sie ebenfalls weiteres Zubehör für Küche und die Pizza Backstube.


Eisdielen

Eisdiele, Eissalon, Gelateria, Eiscafés, Eiswagen
Image of a sundae

Was gibt es schöneres im Sommer bei warmen Wetter, als ein selbst gemachtes Eis. Damit ist der Grundstein gelegt, um das beste und leckerste Eis herzustellen. Gar nicht so einfach, wenn Ihnen das richtige Zubehör fehlt. Bei uns finden Sie alles, was Sie an Zubehör zur Eisherstellung brauchen. Ob es die einfache Eisfahne ist, um zu zeigen, dass es bei Ihnen eis gibt, die richtigen Portionierer in verschiedenen Ausführungen, Größen und Formen, große Bottiche & Wannen, professionelle Portioniererspülen, Spaghettieispressen und vieles mehr. Gerne beraten wir Sie telefonisch oder auch per E-Mail, sollten Sie weitere Fragen oder eine bestimmte Anfrage haben.


Weitere Produkte

Aus den Bereich "Backen", "Kochen", "Patisserie", "Gastro" etc. Sie alle sind bei uns richtig!
Image of a Patisserie in France

Nicht direkt das gefunden, wo nach Sie suchen? Unser Shop befindet sich weiterhin im Aufbau und wir versuchen, schnellstmöglich alle Produkte dort unterzubringen. Sollten Sie daher zu bestimmten Produkten fragen haben, beraten wir Sie gerne. Bitte rufen Sie uns dafür einfach direkt an oder nutzen Sie unser Kontaktformular. Wir liefern unser Sortiment weltweit, per Post oder Spedition und ganz nach Ihren Wünschen. Sollte ein Produkt nicht direkt lieferbar sein, versuchen wir eine Alternative für sie zu finden. Geben Sie uns einfach bescheid und wir versuchen Ihnen, weitmöglichst zu helfen.